Board of Governors


Annette Nasr, PhD, RN, Stanford Children’s Hospital and Stanford University

Past President
Jane H. Lassetter, PhD, RN, FAAN, Brigham Young University

Patricia Daly, PhD, FNP-BC, ENP-BC, FAANP, The University of Arizona

Lauren Clark, PhD, RN, FAAN, University of California, Los Angeles

Governor Representative of Nursing Research
Paula Meek, PhD, RN, FAAN, University of Utah

Governor Representative of Nursing Education
Austin Nation, PhD, RN, PHN, California State University, Fullerton

Governor Representative of Nursing Practice
Ahlam Jadalla, PhD, RN, California State University, Long Beach and Hoag Memorial Presbyterian Hospital

Governor Representative of Student Members
Consuelo Grant, BSN, RN, PhD Candidate, The University of Arizona