Annual Fund

WIN has established a $20,000 Annual Fund to support the awards and joint research grants offered each year.

We extend our deepest gratitude to our 2021-22 donors:

Gold Donors ($2500 – $4999)
Tina DeLapp

Diamond Donors ($1000 – $2499)
Judith Berg
Kathryn Lee
Marie Lobo
Paula McNeil
Sarah Shannon – In Memory of Marty Lentz
Nancy Woods

Silver Donors ($500 – $999)
Carol Ashton
Marjorie Batey – In Memory of Marty Lentz
Pauline Komnenich
Jane Lassetter
Donna Velasquez

Bronze Donors ($250 – $499)
Beverly Hoeffer

Copper Donors ($1 – $249)
Pamela Bourg
Lauren Clark
Mary Ellen Dellefield
Martha Fuller
Margaret Heitkemper
Ahlam Jadalla
Katherine Kenny
Deborah Koniak-Griffin
Suzanne Lareau
Mary McCarthy
Judy McKelvy
Jeanette McNeill
Pamela Mitchell
Austin Nation
Linda Sarna
Kimberly Shea
Teri Woo