The results are in:

The following WIN members were elected to positions during the 2019 election.

President Elect

Jane Lassetter, PhD, RN
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Nursing
Brigham Young University
Provo, Utah


Lauren Clark, PhD, RN
College of Nursing
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah

Governor Representative of Nursing Research

Paula Meek, PhD, FAAN
Professor & PhD Program Director
University of Colorado Denver
Aurora, Colorado

Governor Representative of Student Members

LisaMarie Turk, MSN, RN
PhD Candidate
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Nursing & Health Policy Collaborative Fellow
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Nominating Committee Position #3

Heather Coats, PhD, APRN-BC
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
University of Colorado
Denver, Colorado