American Academy of Nursing Announces 2022 Fellows

WIN News,

Congratulations to all WIN members and friends included in the 2022 Class of American Academy of Nursing Fellows!

Heather Coats, PhD, APRN-BC – University of Colorado & Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association
Quin Denfeld, PhD, RN – Oregon Health & Science University
Timian Godfrey, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC – University of Arizona
Yuqing Guo, PhD, RN – University of California, Irvine
Emily Jones, PhD, RNC-OB, FAHA, FPCNA – University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Lorie Judson, PhD, RN, NP – Chin Family Institute for Nursing at California State University, Los Angeles
Ira Kantrowitz-Gordon, PhD, CNM – University of Washington
Connie Nguyen-Truong, PhD, RN, ANEF – Washington State University
Kathleen Richardson, DNP, ARNP, FNP-C, ENP-BC, CEN, FAEN, FAWM, LTC USA (ret) – Pacific Lutheran University
Casey Shillam, PhD, RN – University of Portland
Jennifer Sonney, PhD, APRN, PPCNP-BC, FAANP – University of Washington
Rose Mary Xavier, PhD, MS, RN, PMHNP-BC – The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Oleg Zaslavsky, PhD, MHA, RN – University of Washington

View Press Release