See All News

WIN’s 2023 Distinguished Research Lectureship Award

Congratulations to Dr. Mary A. Nies, PhD, RN, FAAN, FAAHB, Idaho State University, on being named the recipient of WIN’s 2023 Distinguished Research Lectureship Award. This prestigious annual award recognizes a senior investigator whose research career has made substantial and sustained contributions to nursing (see past recipients).

American Academy of Nursing Announces 2022 Fellows

Congratulations to all WIN members and friends included in the 2022 Class of American Academy of Nursing Fellows! Heather Coats, PhD, APRN-BC – University of Colorado & Hospice and Palliative Nurses Association Quin Denfeld, PhD, RN – Oregon Health & Science University Timian Godfrey, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Call for Abstracts: 2023 WIN Conference

WIN is now accepting abstracts to be considered for podium or poster presentation at the 2023 WIN Conference, which will be held at the Westin La Paloma in Tucson, AZ from April 19-22. All abstracts, not to exceed 500 words, are to be submitted using WIN’s abstract

Support WIN’s

Annual Fund